Canon Andrew Stott is Rector of the Litherland and Orrell Hey team which includes St John & St James, St Philips and St Pauls Church.

Team Rector:
Rev Andrew Stott – 0151 328 4817

Team Vicars:
Rev Ravi Sangra – 07958 783 684
Rev Alan Finch – 0151 928 3919

Readers: Sue Green
Wardens: Anne Green – 0151 920 2122 and Marion Beattie
PCC Secretary: Carol McClements
Treasurer: Sue Green

Sue Green is deputy chair of the PCC, and also the Treasurer.

The Wardens are Anne Green and Marion Beattie and they have ultimate responsibility for the Church, for example its building and the services.

Marion Beattie is also a Warden.

Carol McClements is the PCC Secretary and responsible for ensuring the Council follow procedures which have been set down by the Church of England and that discussions/decisions are communicated to all members of the Council.