skip to Main Content

All events take place in the Centre unless otherwise stated

Thursday 25th October 11.30 am
Meet & Eat

Saturday 27th October 8 pm
The Pub Comes To Church

Sunday 11th November 5 pm
Tea Time Together

Thursday 29th November 12 till 1.30 pm
Soup in a Basket

Friday 30th November 7 pm till 9 pm
Karaoke Night

Saturday 8th December 11 till 3 pm
Christmas Fair

Tuesday 11th December (time to be confirmed)
Lighting of the Christmas Tree
@ Springwell Park Primary School

Friday 14th December 7 pm
Showcase

Sunday 16th December 4 pm
Christingle Service

Sunday 23rd December 10.30 am
Celebration of the ‘Sweet News of Christmas’
Carols and Christmas Readings

Christmas Eve 11.30 pm
Midnight Communion

Christmas Day 10.30 am
Christmas Communion

Sunday 30th December 10.30 am
Joint Service at
St Philip’s Church

Back To Top