skip to Main Content

All events take place in the Centre unless otherwise stated

Thursday, 20th February, 11.30am – 2pm
Meet & Eat

Sunday, 23rd February, 5pm
Tea Time Together

Wednesday, 26th February, 7.30pm
Ash Wednesday Service
at St Paul’s Church, Hatton Hill, Litherland

Friday, 6th March, 7pm
Quiz Night

Saturday, 28th March, 11am – 2pm
Spring Market

Sunday, 29th March, 10.30am
Joint Team Service
at St Philips Church, Orrell Road, Litherland

Thursday, 9th April, 11.30am – 2pm
Meet & Eat

Thursday, 9th April, 7.30pm
Maundy Thursday Service

Friday, 10th April, 10.30am
Good Friday Service
at St Paul’s Church, Hatton Hill, Litherland

Sunday, 10th April, 7.00am
Easter Sun Rise Service
at St Philips Church, Orrell Road, Litherland

Sunday 10th April 10.30 am
Easter Sunday Service

Thursday, 21st May, 7.30pm
Ascension Day Service
at St Paul’s Church, Hatton Hill, Litherland

Friday, 22nd May
80’s Themed Night

Sunday 31st May, 10.30 am
Joint Team Service
at St Paul’s Church, Hatton Hill, Litherland

Back To Top